You are in: Home > Media > Press Releases

 

Media

Press Releases

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

Year 2017

 
 

Tata Steel hosts National Cricket Tournament for persons with disabilities
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tata Steel observes closing ceremony of National Fire Service Week
Jamshedpur,  Friday, April 21, 2017

Tata Steel launches 'The Green School Project' in association with TERI
Joda,  Friday, April 21, 2017

Tata Steel wins big with the Prime Minister’s trophy for Best Performing Integrated Steel Plant in India
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Railway Minister inaugurates first SFTO rake carrying steel coils
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

National Fire Service Week kicks off at Tata Steel
Jamshedpur,  Friday, April 14, 2017

BEST-IN-CLASS FACILITIES OF TMH NOW AT TMH PRIME
Jamshedpur,  Friday, April 14, 2017

Tata Main Hospital inaugurates Bone Densitometry (DXA) Machine
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tata Steel’s Q4 & consolidated FY17 Key Production and Sales Figure (Provisional)
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, April 1, 2017

JAMSHEDPUR ACHIEVES "EXCELLENT" RATING IN NIELSON SURVEY
Jamshedpur,  Friday, March 31, 2017

Changes to the Board of Directors of the Company
Mumbai,  Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Free Cataract Operation Camp by Tata Steel and Sankara Nethralaya at Noamundi concludes
Noamundi,  Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tata Steel wins award for the ‘Best Risk Management Practice’
Mumbai,  Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tata Steel organizes Environment meet for Indian Operations
Jamshedpur,  Monday, March 27, 2017

Abhiranjan Kumar wins Gold for India at Special Olympics World Winter Games
Jamshedpur,  Monday, March 27, 2017

Tata Steel organizes Safety & Health ABP FY'18 Roll out function
Jamshedpur,  Monday, March 27, 2017

‘Tata Steel caters to the ‘out of school children’ in Noamundi and Jagannathpur
Noamundi,  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Ace Mountaineer Bachendri Pal to lead Mount Everest 2017 Expeditions
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tata Steel celebrates World Forestry Day
Noamundi,  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Completion of pension consultation process and closure of defined benefit scheme to future accrual
Mumbai,  Tuesday, March 7, 2017

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: