You are in: Home > Media > Press Releases

 

Media

Press Releases

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

Year 2014

 
 

Tata Steel felicitated for its excellence in Corporate Governance
Jamshedpur,  Monday, December 22, 2014

Tata Steel conferred the prestigious "Business of the Year" award
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Tata Steel chosen as one of the 100 Most Valuable Brands 2014
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Tata Steel inaugurates 18th Lifeline Express Project
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, November 30, 2014

'Samvaad-A Tribal Conclave' concludes, proves to be a promising platform
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Samvaad completes a fabulous day of exchange of ideas on its third day
Jamshedpur,  Monday, November 17, 2014

Tata Steel announces the commercial production of GGBS
Jamshedpur,  Monday, November 17, 2014

Second day of 'Samvaad' witnessed overwhelming Response
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, November 16, 2014

'Samvaad'- A Tribal Conclave inaugurated by Tata Steel
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tata Steel announces 'Samvaad' - A Tribal Conclave
Jamshedpur,  Thursday, November 13, 2014

Tata Steel reports Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter ended September 30, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Tata Steel upgrades Hot Strip Mill in Port Talbot
Friday, November 07, 2014

World Champion Magnus Carlsen to contest Tata Steel Chess Tournament
Monday, October 27, 2014

Tata Steel's European business signs Memorandum of Understanding regarding its Long Products Europe business
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tata Steel wins Asian CSR Leadership Award for Community Development
Jamshedpur,  Friday, September 26, 2014

Tata Steel opens new automotive finishing line
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tata Steel gains responsible sourcing certification for construction products
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tata Steel launched Tata Volunteering Week II
Jamshedpur,  Friday, September 05, 2014

JCAPCPL's Continuous Annealing & Processing Line inaugurated by Chairman, Tata Sons & Chairman, Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation
Jamshedpur,  Monday, September 01, 2014

Tata Steel reports Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter ending June 30, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: