You are in: Home > Media > Press Releases

 

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

 
 

Tata Steel remembers JRD Tata on his 110th Birth Anniversary
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tata Steel announces successful dual tranche debut USD bond offering of US$ 1.5 billion
Mumbai,  Friday, July 25, 2014

Thousands of children swam, ran and cycled nearly 6,500 miles in Tata - Kids of Steel® triathlon series
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tata Steel launches 'Pravesh Doors'
Contai (East Mednipur),  Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Mind Over Matter - Tata Steel's tribute to young innovators
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, July 12, 2014

Tata Steel launches Ethics Month
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Tata Steel to restructure UK Strip Products business to improve competitiveness
Tuesday, July 01, 2014

German automotive industry benefits from new slitter for advanced and ultra high-strength steels
Friday, June 27, 2014

Tata Steel’s distributors contribute Rs 1.1 cr to Tata Medical Centre
Jamshedpur,  Friday, June 13, 2014

Tata Steel bags the JSPCB awards for Environment Protection
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, June 07, 2014

Tata Steel wins the Golden Peacock National Training Award, 2014
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, May 31, 2014

Tata Steel wins at the Dun and Bradstreet Corporate Awards, 2014
Mumbai,  Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Tata Steel remembers Russi Mody
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, May 17, 2014

Tata Steel Group registers turnaround in profit in the financial year 2013-14
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Heavy gauge decoiler at Maastricht to target high-strength steels market
Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Tata Steel commissions Coke Oven Battery
Jamshedpur,  Monday, April 28, 2014

Tata Steel's Q4 and FY 14 Performance
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Tata Steel's Bedding Blending and Sinter Plant 2 celebrates its Silver Jubilee
Jamshedpur,  Monday, April 14, 2014

Tata Steel awarded the prestigious BML Munjal Award
Jamshedpur,  Friday, April 11, 2014

New Zealand’s Steel and Tube Holdings to acquire Tata Steel International (Australasia) Ltd
Mumbai,  Tuesday, April 08, 2014

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: