You are in: Home > Media > Press Releases

 

Media

Press Releases

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

Year 2017

 
 

Tata Steel awards Jyoti Fellowship 187 students of West Bokaro
West Bokaro,  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Tata Steel inaugurates Asset Monitoring & Diagnostic Centre
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Central Zoo Authority team visits Tata Steel Zoological Park
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The Indian Institute of Metals in association with Tata Steel inaugurates an International conference on Advanced High Strength Steel, Processing and Application
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

INAUGURATION OF MERCY SCHOOL OF NURSING
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Tata Steel’s Katamati Iron Mine wins Best Green Organization of the Year Award
Mumbai,  Sunday, February 19, 2017

Tata Steel’s Joda East Iron Mine accorded the Five Star rating by Ministry of Mines, Government of India
New Delhi,  Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tata Steel inaugurates Productivity Week 2017
Jamshedpur,  Monday, February 13, 2017

Tata Steel’s Noamundi Iron Mine wins Rashtra Vibhushan Award 2016-2017
Jamshedpur,  Sunday, February 12, 2017

Tata Steel CSR U-10 Tournament Concludes
Jamshedpur,  Friday, February 10, 2017

Tata Steel signs definitive agreement with Liberty House Group for the sale of its Speciality Steels business
Mumbai,  Thursday, February 9, 2017

Tata Steel providing coaching facilities for budding footballers in mining areas
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Tata Steel Announces Changes to the Board of Directors
Mumbai,  Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Sporting Extravaganza 44th Mines Annual Sports Held at Joda
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tata Steel reports Consolidated Financial Results for the Quarter and Nine Months ended December 31, 2016
Mumbai,  Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tata Steel starts export of ‘Tata Ferroshots’ to Europe
Jamshedpur,  Friday, February 3, 2017

Comment on the Union Budget by Mr. TV Narendran, MD, Tata Steel India & SEA
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Tata Steel Kolkata Literary Meet 2017 concludes at picturesque Victoria Memorial
Kolkata,  Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tata Steel’s Annual Innovation Challenge, Mind Over Matter kicks off its 4th edition
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tata Metaliks Limited reports Financial Results for the quarter and nine months ended December 31, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: