You are in: Home > Media > Press Releases

 

Media

Press Releases

A repository of various events and happenings within Tata Steel, that have been released by the Company through the print medium.

Year 2014

 
 

World Champion Magnus Carlsen to contest Tata Steel Chess Tournament
Monday, October 27, 2014

Tata Steel's European business signs Memorandum of Understanding regarding its Long Products Europe business
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Tata Steel wins Asian CSR Leadership Award for Community Development
Jamshedpur,  Friday, September 26, 2014

Tata Steel opens new automotive finishing line
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Tata Steel gains responsible sourcing certification for construction products
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tata Steel launched Tata Volunteering Week II
Jamshedpur,  Friday, September 05, 2014

JCAPCPL's Continuous Annealing & Processing Line inaugurated by Chairman, Tata Sons & Chairman, Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation
Jamshedpur,  Monday, September 01, 2014

Tata Steel reports Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter ending June 30, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tata Steel signs contracts to supply pipes to Subsea 7
Monday, August 11, 2014

Tata Steel launches new automotive steel grade combining crash protection with 15 per cent weight reduction
Monday, August 04, 2014

Tata Steel remembers JRD Tata on his 110th Birth Anniversary
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Tata Steel announces successful dual tranche debut USD bond offering of US$ 1.5 billion
Mumbai,  Friday, July 25, 2014

Thousands of children swam, ran and cycled nearly 6,500 miles in Tata - Kids of Steel® triathlon series
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Tata Steel launches 'Pravesh Doors'
Contai (East Mednipur),  Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Mind Over Matter - Tata Steel's tribute to young innovators
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, July 12, 2014

Tata Steel launches Ethics Month
Jamshedpur,  Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Tata Steel to restructure UK Strip Products business to improve competitiveness
Tuesday, July 01, 2014

German automotive industry benefits from new slitter for advanced and ultra high-strength steels
Friday, June 27, 2014

Tata Steel’s distributors contribute Rs 1.1 cr to Tata Medical Centre
Jamshedpur,  Friday, June 13, 2014

Tata Steel bags the JSPCB awards for Environment Protection
Jamshedpur,  Saturday, June 07, 2014

MORE


Make your search more specific. Select year and enter keyword: