You are in: Home > Investors > Stock Exchange Releases

 

Investors

Stock Exchange Releases

A repository of documents sent to the stock exchange.

Changes to the Board of Directors of the Company
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Intimation of Closure of Trading Window
Friday, March 24, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Friday, March 17, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Completion of pension consultation process and closure of defined benefit scheme to future accrual
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

News Clarification
Monday, March 6, 2017

Tata Steel’s First Greenfield Ferro-Chrome Plant in India at Gopalpur Starts Production
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Friday, February 24, 2017

Record date for Distribution payment on 11.80% Perpetual Hybrid Securities (ISIN:INE081A08165).
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Update on Pension Scheme, Tata Steel UK
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tata Steel signs definitive agreement with Liberty House Group for the sale of its Speciality Steels business
Thursday, February 09, 2017

Tata Steel Q3 FY 2017 Earnings Call
Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Appointment of Mr. N. Chandrasekaran as Additional Director of the Company
Saturday, January 14, 2017

Reconciliation of Share Capital Audit Report for Q3 FY 17
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tata Steel's Q3 FY17 Key Production and Sales Figure
Monday, January 09, 2017

Tata Steel inaugurates Cold Rolling Mill Complex BARA Phase II
Friday, January 6, 2017

News Clarification
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017

Record date for payment of interest on 9.15% Non Convertible Debentures (Series II)
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Record date for payment of interest on 9.15% Non Convertible Debentures (Series I)
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Tuesday, January 03, 2017

Details of analyst meet/call
Tuesday, January 03, 2017

News Clarification
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Share Purchase Agreement for acquisition of Brahmani River Pellets Limited
Friday, December 23, 2016

Tata Steel Limited executes definitive agreement to acquire 100% equity of Odisha based Brahmani Pellets Limited
Friday, December 23, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Friday, December 23, 2016

Voting Results of Extraordinary General Meeting
Thursday, December 22, 2016

Cessation of Mr. Cyrus P. Mistry as Director
Monday, December 19, 2016

Announcement
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Announcement
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Record date for payment of interest on 10.25% Non Convertible Debentures aggregating to Rs.2,500 crore
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Representation of Mr. Nusli N. Wadia
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Monday, December 12, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Friday, December 09, 2016

Tata Steel UK reaches agreement with the trade unions to progress towards the closure of its defined benefit pension scheme to future accrual and take important steps towards a more sustainable future
Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Sale of Indirect Subsidiary, TM Harbour Services Private Limited, Divestment details
Wednesday, December 07, 2016

TMILL, a subsidiary of Tata Steel sells its tug business to Adani Ports
Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Representation of Mr. Cyrus P. Mistry
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

10.25% Non-Convertible Debentures - Rs.500 crore ISIN No.INE081A08140
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Letter of Intent signed for potential sale of Tata Steel UK’s Speciality Steels business
Monday, November 28, 2016

Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting
Saturday, November 26, 2016

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Friday, November 25, 2016

Outcome of Board Meeting
Friday, November 25, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Monday, November 21, 2016

Financial Results for the quarter and half year ended September 30, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016

Tata Steel reports financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2016(Q2FY17) and half year ended September 30, 2016 (H1FY17)
Friday, November 11, 2016

Disclosure
Friday, November 11, 2016

Details of Earnings Call
Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Notice of Board Meeting for financial results (Q2 and H1 FY 2016-17)
Friday, November 4, 2016

Revision in Ratings (i) Letter to Stock Exchanges
   (ii) Rationale by credit rating agency
Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tata Steel announces equity partnership for its Canadian Iron Ore Mines, significant milestone in Kalinganagar India and continued pursuit of it European strategy
Thursday, October 27, 2016

News clarification
Thursday, October 27, 2016

Details of analyst meet/call
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Announcement
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Record date for payment of Distribution on 11.50% Perpetual Hybrid Securities
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Record date for payment of interest and redemption amount on 12.50% Non Convertible Debentures
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Analyst meet - IIFL & Capital Group
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Certificate from Practicing Company Secretary for issuance of Debenture certificates under Regulation 61(4) read with Regulation 40(9) for H1 FY 17
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Certificate under Regulation 7(3) for H1 FY 17
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Analyst meet - Jefferies India Private Limited
Monday, October 17, 2016

Analyst meet - ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Limited
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Reconciliation of Share Capital Audit Report for Q2 FY 17
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Certificate from Practicing Company Secretary for issuance of share certificates under Regulation 40(9) for H1 FY 17
Monday, October 10, 2016

Investor Complaints Report for Q2 FY 17
Monday, October 10, 2016

Tata Steel's Q2 FY17 Key Production and Sales Figures
Thursday, October 06, 2016

Allotment of Non Convertible Debentures
Thursday, October 04, 2016

Intimation of schedule of analyst meet
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tata Steel Limited - Outcome of Meeting
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tata Steel reports financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

Stock Exchange Notice for Board Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016

Key Facts & Interactive Charts
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Q1 Results 2016-2017: Stock Exchange Notice for Board Meeting
Jamshedpur,  Wednesday, August 30, 2016