











|                     |                           | *                      |                            |
|---------------------|---------------------------|------------------------|----------------------------|
| District            | Name                      | Class                  | Name of the School         |
| Angul               | <b>Bibhu Prasad Swain</b> | 7th                    | DAV Public School          |
|                     |                           |                        | MCL,JA.Dera,Talcher        |
| Balangir            | Ankita Mishra             | 8th                    | Satyavadi High School      |
|                     |                           |                        | Dhandamal                  |
| Balasore (Baleswar) | Swatirupa Behera          | 8th                    | U N Govt High School       |
| Bargarh             | Shyamashankar Gartia      | 6 <sup>th</sup>        | Kendriya Vidyalaya Bargarh |
| Bhadrakh            | Arpita Aparajita Bhoi     | <b>6</b>               | JNV Chandimal              |
| Boudh               | Shilpi Meher              | 8 <sup>th</sup>        | Odisha Adarsha             |
|                     |                           |                        | Vidyalaya,Tetelenga        |
| Cuttack             | Asutosh Ashis Mishra      | <b>7</b> <sup>th</sup> | Dr. Dev Mohanty Public     |
|                     |                           |                        | School, Nischintakoili     |
| Deogarh (Debagarh)  | Yuvraj Pradhan            | 6 <sup>th</sup>        | Jawahar Navo Vidyalaya,    |
|                     |                           |                        | Deogarh                    |
| Dhenkanal           | Rajeswari Sahoo           | <b>7</b> <sup>th</sup> | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,  |
|                     |                           |                        | Barihapur                  |
| Gajapati            | Biraja Jena               | 8th                    | Centurion Public School,   |
|                     |                           |                        | Parlakhemundi              |









| District             | Name                       | Class | Name of the School                            |
|----------------------|----------------------------|-------|---|
| Ganjam               | Smita Singa                | 7th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Chhanameri       |
| Jagatsinghpur        | Sai Swaroop Biswal         | 6th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Salijanga        |
| Jajpur               | Sidheswar Baral            | 6th   | SAIEC, Duburi                                 |
| Jharsuguda           | Yugratna                   | 6th   | Belpahar English Medium School                |
| Kalahandi            | Varanasi Sai<br>Subhaprada | 8th   | Kendriya Vidyalaya<br>Sangathan, Bhawanipatna |
| Kandhamal            | Pritam Priyanshu Panda     | 8th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Dandapadara      |
| Kendrapara           | Omm Prasad Nayak           | 8th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Tarando          |
| Keonjhar (Kendujhar) | Pushpam Panda              | 8th   | St. Marys School, Barbil                      |
| Khordha              | Srisa Mishra               | 6th   | Loyola School, Bhubaneswar                    |
| Koraput              | Sonali Nayak               | 8th   | Modern English School,<br>Jeypore             |









| District                | Name                        | Class | Name of the School                         |
|-------------------------|-----------------------------|-------|--|
| Malkangiri              | Saishree Ankitarani<br>Sahu | 7th   | Saraswati Sishu Vidya<br>Mandir, Balimela  |
| Mayurbhanj              | Lipsa Behera                | 7th   | Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1,<br>Laxmiposi      |
| Nabarangpur             | Samikhya Rani Mali          | 8th   | RCD Nodal Govt High School,<br>Nabarangpur |
| Nayagarh                | Nilamadhab Nath             | 7th   | Janasakti Govt. High School,<br>Chahali    |
| Nuapada                 | Kavya Goswami               | 6th   | KG Saraff School, Khariar<br>Road          |
| Puri                    | Elon Kumar Ghadai           | 6th   | Jawahar Navodaya<br>Vidyalaya, Konark      |
| Rayagada                | Sandeep Kumar Sethi         | 8th   | OAV, Jamaraguda                            |
| Sambalpur               | Sushree Riya Dash           | 8th   | Sun Rise Special Academy,<br>Bamra         |
| Subarnapur<br>(Sonepur) | Arnav Sahu                  | 7th   | Jawahar Navodaya<br>Vidyalaya, Tarbha      |
| Sundargarh              | <b>Chirantan Satapathy</b>  | 6th   | Chinmaya School, Chhend                    |









YATS 2021
\*Top 20 Winners
Senior Group
Classes 9th to 10th









| District            | Name                        | Class | Name of the School  |
|---------------------|-----------------------------|-------|---|
| Angul               | Sai Pritam Moharana         | 10th  | DAV Public School, MCL,<br>Jagannath Area, Dera,<br>Talcher |
| Balangir            | Aditya Narayan<br>Pattanaik | 9th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>KURSUD                         |
| Balasore (Baleswar) | <b>Pritam Dash</b>          | 9th   | Balasore Zilla School                                       |
| Bargarh             | Swastik Kumar Dash          | 9th   | Vikash Residential School,<br>Barahaguda                    |
| Cuttack             | Amlan Sahoo                 | 9th   | Delhi Public School Kalinga,<br>Phulnakhara                 |
| Deogarh (Debagarh)  | Sourav Kumar Garnayak       | 10th  | Jawahar Navodaya<br>Vidyalaya, SUNAMUNDA                    |
| Dhenkanal           | Suryakanta Seth             | 9th   | Govt Panchayat High School, Mangalpur                       |
| Gajapati            | Nirupuma Patnaik            | 10th  | Centurion Public School,<br>Paralakhemundi                  |
| Jagatsinghpur       | Prangya Paramita<br>Mishra  | 10th  | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Salijanga, Jagatsinghpur       |
| Jajpur              | Swayamshu<br>Satyapragnya   | 10th  | St Mary's School, Kanheipur, Jajpur Road                    |









| District             | Name               | Class | Name of the School                                  |
|----------------------|--------------------|-------|---|
| Jharsuguda           | Chinmay Choudhury  | 10th  | DAV Public School, MCL,<br>Bandhabahal              |
| Kalahandi            | Sudhanya Pati      | 10th  | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Musiguda, Bhawanipatna |
| Kendrapara           | Ashakiran Pati     | 9th   | Marshaghai Govt. High School, MARSHAGHAI            |
| Keonjhar (Kendujhar) | Tanmay Kumar Sethy | 9th   | Rabindra Vidya Niketan,<br>Badahal                  |
| Khordha              | Snehasis Padhy     | 10th  | DAV Public School, Unit-VIII,<br>Bhubaneswar        |
| Koraput              | Anshuman Sahoo     | 9th   | Delhi Public School,<br>Damanjodi                   |
| Nabarangpur          | Chiranjeev Parida  | 9th   | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Majhiguda              |
| Nayagarh             | Pusparani Nath     | 9th   | Janasakti Govt. High School,<br>Chahali             |
| Sambalpur            | Rashmit Kumar Sahu | 9th   | SSVM Dhanupali, Sambalpur                           |
| Sundargarh           | Ronak Kumar Sahu   | 10th  | Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya,<br>Babunuagaon            |

