## TOP 50

NAME	DOMAIN	CAMPUS
INAME	DOMAIN	CAMPUS
Girija Bansal	Mining Engineering	IIT BHU
Seema Bharti	Mining Engineering	NIT Raipur
Khushboo Kuntal	Mining Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Stella Alekhya Saila	Mining Engineering	NIT Raipur
Yogita	Mining Engineering	NIT Rourkela
Sachi Gupta	Mining Engineering	IIT BHU
Gangavarapu Akarshya	Mining Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Shumela Naz	Mining Engineering	NIT Raipur
Anusha Priyadarshi	Mining Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Somya Jain	Mineral Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Mansi M Gupta	Metallurgical Engineering	VNIT Nagpur
Isha Paul	Metallurgical Engineering	BIT Sindri
Chhaya Sahu	Metallurgical Engineering	NIT Raipur
Shrishti Mourya	Metallurgical Engineering	NIT Jamshedpur
Mridhula Venkatanarayanan	Metallurgical Engineering	NIT Trichy
Sudeeksha Vandrangi	Metallurgical Engineering	NIT Rourkela
Ritu Jitendra Singh	Metallurgical Engineering	NIT Jamshedpur
Abividyaa N	Metallurgical Engineering	IIT Madras
Anuradha Gupta	Metallurgical Engineering	BIT Sindri
Pragati Singh	Metallurgical/Materials Science and Engineering	IIT Kanpur
Rishika Singh	Environmental Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Rudree Atulkumar Trivedi	Environmental Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Anjali Manoj Kumar	Electrical Engineering	NIT Calicut
Shrashtika Singh	Electrical Engineering	IIT Roorkee
Aishwarya Raj	Electrical Engineering	BE Shibpur
Jyotsana Kumari Gupta	Electronics and Electrical Engineering	VSSUT Burla
Suchana Marick	Electrical Engineering	BE Shibpur
Poulami Das	Electrical Engineering	Jadavpur University
Srirupa Ray Chaudhuri	Computer Science & Engineering	Jadavpur University
Duddilla Vaagdevi	Computer Science & Engineering	IIT BHU
Samikhya Rath	Civil Engineering	VSSUT Burla
Sanghamitra Kairi	Civil Engineering	IIT BHU
Sai Vanshika	Chemical Engineering	NIT Rourkela
Khyati Jain	Chemical Engineering	IIT Bombay
Deepsikha Brahma	Ceramic Engineering	NIT Rourkela
Ipsita Patra	Ceramic Engineering	NIT Rourkela
	Mechanical Engineering	Jadavpur University
Ankita Mallick	Mechanical Engineering	
Akanksha Kumari	Mechanical Engineering	BE Shibpur
Roopali Sahoo	Mechanical Engineering	CET Bhubaneswar
Tannishtha Bag	Mechanical Engineering	IIEST Shibpur
Gargee Dash	Mechanical Engineering	CET Bhubaneswar
Surabhi Prasad	Mechanical Engineering	NIT Jamshedpur
Karuna Murmu	Mechanical Engineering	NIT Jamshedpur
Radhika Goel	Mechanical Engineering	IIT Roorkee
Soham Gupta	Mechanical Engineering	NIT Jamshedpur
Shobhangi Verma	Mechanical Engineering	ISM Dhanbad
Harika Bobbili	Electronics and Communication Engineering	NIT Raipur
Kurella Supraja	Electronics and Communication	NIT Raipur
Smrutisikha Panigrahy	Electronics &	VSSUT Burla
	Telecommunications  Electronics and Communication	
Subhashree Patra	Engineering Engineering	NIT Rourkela